+ 33 1 40 40 64 10
mon-fri 9am/7pm - sat 10am/6pm

CAMPUSEA MANAGEMENT

Campuséa, a French general partnership (société en nom collectif) with capital of €260,000, registered in the Paris trade and company register under number 501 705 909, with its registered office at 16 rue des Capucines, 75002 Paris, France, provides its users with access to property advertisements published by the company Campuséa Management and an online booking section for renting apartments in student residence halls with the site www.campusea.fr.

Campuséa has entrusted the marketing and letting of its apartments to its subsidiary Campuséa Management.

CAMPUSEA MANAGEMENT, a French general partnership (société en nom collectif), with its registered office at 16 rue des Capucines, 75002 Paris, France, holding professional card T 15903 "Transactions on Buildings and Business Assets" issued by the Paris Police Prefecture. Financial guarantee granted by Compagnie Européenne de Garantie et Caution, 128 rue de la Boétie, 75378 Paris cedex 08, France.
Your requests or processes and any documents or information exchanged between yourself and Campuséa and/or Campuséa Management, through the www.campusea.fr internet site, are subject to the provisions of Articles 1369-1 to 1369-3 and 1369-7 of the French civil code (Code civil) governing email correspondence.

Since Campuséa Management will be handling personal data for applications to rent apartments, we will be filing a declaration with the French data protection agency (CNIL) with the following purpose: online applications for accommodation requests.

01 40 40 64 10
lun-ven 9h/19h - sam 10h/18h

CAMPUSEA MANAGEMENT

Campuséa, société en nom collectif au capital de 260 000 €, immatriculée au RCS Paris sous le n° 501 705 909 dont le siège social est sis 16, rue des Capucines 75002 Paris, met à la disposition de ses utilisateurs avec le site www.campusea.fr les annonces immobilières publiées par la société Campuséa Management relatives à des locations d’appartements en résidences étudiantes ainsi qu’un espace de réservation en ligne.

Campuséa a confié la commercialisation locative de ses logements  à sa filiale Campuséa Management.

CAMPUSEA MANAGEMENT, société en nom collectif dont le siège social est sis  à PARIS (75002), 16 rue des capucines, titulaire de la carte professionnelle « Transaction sur immeuble et fonds de commerce » T n°15903 délivrée par la Préfecture de PARIS. Garantie financière consentie par la Compagnie Européenne de Garantie et Caution, 128 rue de la Boétie 75378 PARIS CEDEX 08

Les démarches ou demandes de l’Utilisateur, ainsi que tous les échanges d’informations ou de documents entre l’Utilisateur et Campuséa et/ou Campuséa Management , par l’intermédiaire du site Internet www.campusea.fr sont soumises aux dispositions relatives aux courriers électroniques des articles 1369-1 à 1369-3 et 1369-7 du Code civil.

A toutes fins utiles, nous vous informons que dans la mesure où Campusea Management va être amener à traiter les données personnelles des candidats à la location, nous allons procéder à l'établissement d'une déclaration CNIL portant sur la finalité suivante : candidature en ligne pour demande de logement.